Councillors Info

Mawnan Parish Council

M S Electrical, The Square, Mawnan Smith, TR11 5EP
(Please use the side entrance).

Mrs Lisa Clements
Clerk to the Council

Website: www.mawnan.org.uk
Email: clerk@mawnan.org.uk
Telephone: 01326 251022

Current Councillors (May 2021)

Cllr Rex Sadler  (chair)
250392
rexsadler45@gmail.com

Cllr Sean Aherne
seanahearne28@gmail.com

Cllr Maureen Bate
250582
threadbear@btinternet.com

Cllr Peter Bradley
341481
pjbradley.ms.parish.council@gmail.com

Cllr Paul Caunter (vice-chair)
PaulCaunter@ignitioncredit.co.uk

Cllr Cherry Haigh
251396
Cllr.Haigh@mawnan.org.uk

Cllr Philip Moyle
250696
Cllr.Moyle@mawnan.org.uk

Cllr Ginny Smeed
ginnysmeed @yahoo.com

Cllr Caroline Toland
250036
Cllr.Toland@mawnan.org.uk

Cllr Jackie Whibley
250169
jawhibley1@gmail.com

 

Cornwall Council

Website:  www.cornwall.gov.uk
Telephone: 0300 1234 100

Ward Councillor:

Mr John Bastin
Eglos Cot
Churchtown
Budock
TR11 5BZ
Tel: 01326 368455
email:  john.bastin@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Members Register of Interest Forms

To view please click the link below:

http://www.cornwall.gov.uk/default.aspx?page=22640

please note all of these will be renewed after 4th May 2017

Total Page Visits: 1517 - Today Page Visits: 5