Councillors Info

Mawnan Parish Council

M S Electrical, The Square, Mawnan Smith, TR11 5EP
(Please use the side entrance).

Mrs Lisa Clements
Clerk to the Council

Website: www.mawnan.org.uk
Email: clerk@mawnan.org.uk
Telephone: 01326 251022

Current Councillors (May 2022)  

Cllr Tim Brooksbank (chair)
250401
timbrooksbankmspc@gmail.com

Cllr Maureen Bate
250582
threadbear@btinternet.com

Cllr Georgena Morris
cllr.morris.mawnan@hotmail.com

Cllr Philip Moyle
250696
phillmoyle@gmail.com

Cllr Guy Potter
guy.potter@live.co.uk

Cllr Robert Reid
reid@boydreid.com

Cllr Rex Sadler  (vice-chair)
250392
rexsadler45@gmail.com

Cllr Jackie Whibley
250169
jawhibley1@gmail.com

 

Cornwall Council

Website:  www.cornwall.gov.uk
Telephone: 0300 1234 100

Ward Councillor:

Mr John Bastin
Eglos Cot
Churchtown
Budock
TR11 5BZ
Tel: 01326 368455
email:  john.bastin@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Members Register of Interest Forms

To view please click the link below:

http://www.cornwall.gov.uk/default.aspx?page=22640

please note all of these will be renewed after 4th May 2017

Total Page Visits: 2640 - Today Page Visits: 2