Councillors Info

Mawnan Parish Council

M S Electrical, The Square, Mawnan Smith, TR11 5EP
(Please use the side entrance).

Mrs Lisa Clements
Clerk to the Council

Website: www.mawnan.org.uk
Email: clerk@mawnan.org.uk   
Telephone: 01326 251022

Please be aware that the current clerk leaves on 24th April 2024 and there may be a delay whilst a new clerk is found & gets up to speed.

 

Current Councillors   

Cllr Guy Potter – Chair
07539389242  (please leave a message, I work for the RNLI)
guy.potter@live.co.uk

Cllr Maureen Bate
threadbear@btinternet.com
250582

Cllr Shiona Biggin   (new appointment March 2024)
shionabiggin@gmail.com

Cllr Georgena Morris
Cllr.G.Morris@hotmail.com

Cllr Philip Moyle
philmoyle@gmail.com
250696

Cllr Robert Reid (vice chair)
reid@boydreid.com
250134

Cllr Rex Sadler
rexsadler745@gmail.com
250392

Cllr Manice Stabbins   (new appointment March 2024)
mstabbins@gmail.com

Cllr Jackie Whibley
jawhibley1@gmail.com
250169

Cornwall Council

Website:  www.cornwall.gov.uk
Telephone: 0300 1234 100

Ward Councillor:

Mr John Bastin
Eglos Cot
Churchtown
Budock
TR11 5BZ
Tel: 01326 368455
email:  john.bastin@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Members Register of Interest Forms

To view please click the link below:

http://www.cornwall.gov.uk/default.aspx?page=22640

please note all of these will be renewed after 4th May 2025

Total Page Visits: 4934 - Today Page Visits: 5