Parish, District and County Councillors

Mawnan Parish Council

M S Electrical, The Square, Mawnan Smith, TR11 5EP
(Please use the side entrance).

Mrs Lisa Clements
Clerk to the Council

Website: www.mawnan.org.uk
Email: clerk@mawnan.org.uk
Telephone: 01326 251022

 


Current Councillors

Philip Moyle
01326 250696                                                                                                             Chairman 

 

Peter Bradley
pjbradley301@gmail.com

Kevin Bate
batser100@gmail.com

Tim Brooksbank
250401
brooksbankt@yahoo.com

Malcolm Faiers
250786
mfaiers@btinternet.com

Liz Lloyd
251470
ealloyd@btinternet.com

Graham Marsden
251238
gsvmarsden@gmail.com

David Nash
250327
dfn3414@hotmail.co.uk

Rex Sadler
01326 250392
rex.sadler@tiscali.co.uk

Jackie Whibley
250169
jackie.bremner100@btinternet.com


 

Cornwall Council

Website:  www.cornwall.gov.uk
Telephone: 0300 1234 100

Ward Councillor:

Mr John Bastin
Eglos Cot
Churchtown
Budock
TR11 5BZ
Tel: 01326 368455
email:  jbastin@cornwall.gov.uk

 

Members Register of Interest Forms

To view please click the link below:

http://www.cornwall.gov.uk/default.aspx?page=22640

please note all of these will be renewed after 4th May 2017