Parish, District and County Councillors

Mawnan Parish Council

M S Electrical, The Square, Mawnan Smith, TR11 5EP
(Please use the side entrance).

Mrs Lisa Clements
Clerk to the Council

Website: www.mawnan.org.uk
Email: clerk@mawnan.org.uk
Telephone: 01326 251022

 


Elections – 4th May 2017

Mawnan Parish do not have enough nominations to warrant calling an election for the Parish Council.    As of the 4th May we will run with a council of 6 elected members, with 2 past members already stating their wish to be co-opted back onto the council … so we have 2 co-option vacancies.

If anyone wants to consider joining the parish council please contact the clerk and come along to the May 18th meeting with a small biography & reasons behind why you’d like to join ready – you will be asked to read them out during the meeting.

 

Below are the first of no doubt many documents relating to the local election s still taking place on May 4th.

 

Current Councillors (until 9th May 2017)

Rex Sadler
Chairman 
01326 250392
rex.sadler@tiscali.co.uk

Philip Moyle
01326 250696

David Nash
250327
dfn3414@hotmail.co.uk

Graham Marsden
251238
gsvmarsden@gmail.com

Kevin Bate (did not stand, but wishes to be co-opted May 2017)
batser100@gmail.com

Malcolm Faiers  (did not stand, but wishes to be co-opted May 2017)
250786
mfaiers@btinternet.com

Tim Brooksbank
250401
brooksbankt@yahoo.com

Liz Lloyd
251470
ealloyd@btinternet.com

Peter Robinson (resigning May 2017)
250241
pjwrobinson@hotmail.com

David Barnicoat (resigning May 2017)
250815
davidbarnicoatthepilot@gmail.com


Cornwall Council

Website:  www.cornwall.gov.uk
Telephone: 0300 1234 100

Ward Councillor:

Mr John Bastin
Eglos Cot
Churchtown
Budock
TR11 5BZ
Tel: 01326 368455
email:  jbastin@cornwall.gov.uk

 

Members Register of Interest Forms

To view please click the link below:

http://www.cornwall.gov.uk/default.aspx?page=22640

please note all of these will be renewed after 4th May 2017